All about baby

It is incredible how this little human in my belly has become my world.

He is all I can think of and just to think about him, watch him move around, or feel him kick makes me happy. I try not to talk only about him, but it is hard. Watching my body do some magic is really amazing and I can’t wait to meet him πŸ™‚

My parents will be arriving next week, and then my brothers. Second year in a row that we will be all together (hasn’t happened in a long time since we are all spread all over the world). I am also going to meet my nephew who was born in May and it makes me really happy.

Today’s plan: baking, chilling and maybe some cleaning πŸ™‚

 

Enjoy your week-end.

 

Leave a Reply

